CLPD construction of Suncity genesis crumbling already?

I had talked earlier about pathetic build quality CLPD provides. I was provided with these forwarded mails by genesis resident. You read the concerns and decide yourself.

aslam khan aslamkhan99@gmail.com
Mar 16
Hi,

Need some feedback!
We noticed cracks on some of the walls in our house. As per the builder, he would repair it only if it happens within 6 months of possession. Beyond that , he says, we should be doing it at our own expense.
Has anyone got such work done in their houses? Appreciate if you can let us know the point of reference and an estimate of how much it has costed .

Regards,
Aslam
B1-202

AND

sachin chandna chandna.sachin@gmail.com

Mar 16
Hi Aslam

I got a big air crack repaired for my house thru builder (yes it was within 6 months I think) reason he said was that other house used some heavy equipment for drilling (I disagree).

But it was simple task and took only an hour to do that. Cost of repair should not be too much, but it will require re painting and that is costly I still have few cracks on almost all walls, …..

Regards,
Sachin

AND

Arvind Parmar arvindpjobs@yahoo.com

Mar 17
s per my exp..Cracks will never go ..they will reappear..i spent lot of money on the repair ..initially by builder(within 6 months) and then my own..
we have to live with it..

Regards
ARvind
A4-306

AND

Yes, that’s true. Same story here. Cracks were repaired and I got the whole appt thereafter. The 2nd day, as temperature soared in the day almost all of the cracks reappeared…

So you want to spend you next few years repairing and repainting cracks in your home.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “CLPD construction of Suncity genesis crumbling already?”

  1. Chana Says:

    I take pleasure in, cause I found just what I was having a look
    for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you
    man. Have a nice day. Bye

  2. Lester Says:

    Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great spirit.

    Feel free to surf to my site – webpage – Lester – http://journals.fotki.com/toweringgrange320/toweringgrange320 ,

Leave a Reply

